Markus Esser

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 530
E-Mail: m.esser@esser-ps.de

Diana Esser

Prokuristin


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 530
E-Mail: d.esser@esser-ps.de

Stephan Hickisch

Prokurist


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 31
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 531
E-Mail: s.hickisch@esser-ps.de

Jürgen Esser

Key Account Manager


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 530
E-Mail: j.esser@esser-ps.de

Jo Bloss

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 453
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5453
E-Mail: j.bloss@esser-ps.de

Thomas Juros

Betriebsleitung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 457
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5457
E-Mail: t.juros@esser-ps.de

Martin Kurz

Kaufmännische Leitung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 454
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5454
E-Mail: m.kurz@esser-ps.de

Beate Richter

Buchhaltung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 530
E-Mail: b.richter@esser-ps.de

Ferhat Balan

Abteilungsleitung Druck


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 464
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5464
E-Mail: f.balan@esser-ps.de

Gürol Cuhadar

Abteilungsleitung Buchbinderei


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 461
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5461
E-Mail: g.cuhadar@esser-ps.de

Svenja Barth

Projektmanagement


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 465
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5465
E-Mail: s.barth@esser-ps.de

Carsten Csiffari

Projektmanagement


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 452
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5452
E-Mail: c.csiffari@esser-ps.de

Nicole Kurzenberger

Projektmanagement


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 56
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 556
E-Mail: n.kurzenberger@esser-ps.de

Daniel Pertoll

Projektmanagement


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 460
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5460
E-Mail: d.pertoll@esser-ps.de

Philipp Kühnel

Verkauf und Beratung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 462
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 03214907
E-Mail: p.kuehnel@esser-ps.de

Bernhardine Lehleiter

Verkauf und Beratung


Mobil: +49 (0) 162 2041011
E-Mail: b.lehleiter@esser-ps.de

Jan Scheller

Verkauf und Beratung


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 109
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 3090937
E-Mail: j.scheller@esser-ps.de

Benjamin Pestschansky

Kundenberatung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 459
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5459
E-Mail: b.pestschansky@esser-ps.de

Michael Zorn

Kundenberatung


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 450
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 5450
E-Mail: m.zorn@esser-ps.de