Markus Esser

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: +49 (0) 7252 5047 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 7252 5047 530
E-Mail: m.esser@esser-ps.de

Axel Walter

Geschäftsführer


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 553
E-Mail: a.walter@esser-ps.de

Mazlum Dülger

Technischer Bereichsleiter


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 518
E-Mail: m.duelger@esser-ps.de

Abdallah Al-Chaarawi

Abteilungsleitung Buchbinderei


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 555
E-Mail: a.al-chaarawi@esser-ps.de

Babette Ebensing

Kundenberatung


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 551
E-Mail: b.ebensing@esser-ps.de

Claudia Hafner

Kundenberatung,
Leitung Marketing


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 554
E-Mail: c.hafner@esser-ps.de

Ute Vosgerau

Kundenberatung


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 121
E-Mail: u.vosgerau@esser-ps.de

Martin Wörz

Kundenberatung


Telefon: +49 (0) 711 13566 118
E-Mail: m.woerz@esser-ps.de